About HKTDC | Media Room | Contact HKTDC | Wish List Wish List () | My HKTDC |
繁體 简体
Save As PDF Print this page

Glossary: Pan-PRD

Picture: Pan-PRD
Picture: Pan-PRD

The Pan-PRD economic region consists of 9 provinces (Fujian, Guangdong, Guangxi, Guizhou, Hainan, Hunan, Jiangxi, Sichuan, Yunnan) and 2 sepcial administrative regions (Hong Kong and Macao). The idea of Pan-PRD was first advocated by Guangdong in 2003 to promote co-operation in the region.


Related Articles:



back to glossary list

Content provided by Picture: HKTDC Research
Comments (0)
Shows local time in Hong Kong (GMT+8 hours)

HKTDC welcomes your views. Please stay on topic and be respectful of other readers.
Review our Comment Policy

*Add a comment (up to 5,000 characters)